Blogofant - Elefantisch gut! by David Schlegl

flag india

5 ways to wish Indians a happy birthday

Happy birthday in Hindi Happy birthday in Hindi (the language in India) is called: जन्मदिन मुबारक (janmadin mub). This is the most commonly used term because it is the standard phrase and can always...

Russland

6 ways to wish Russians a happy birthday

Happy birthday in Russian Happy birthday in Russian means: С днем рождения! ( S dnem rozhdeniya! ) This term is most often used in Russian because it is the standard phrase is and can...

Rumaenien

7 ways to wish Romanians a happy birthday

Happy Birthday in Romanian Happy birthday in Romanian means: La multi ani! This term is most often used in Romanian because it is the standard phrase and – with a few exceptions – can...

flag uk

6 ways to wish English people a happy birthday

Happy birthday in English Happy birthday means “ Happy Birthday ” in English. This designation is the most formal and most frequently used in German-speaking countries. So if you are wishing someone a “Happy...

flag at 1

10 ways to wish Austrians a happy birthday

Happy birthday in Austrian Happy birthday in Austrian language means “Alles Gute zum Geburtstag” . This designation is the most formal and most frequently used in the German-speaking world. So if you wish someone...

flag de

9 ways to wish Germans a happy birthday

Happy birthday in German Happy birthday in German means “Alles Gute zum Geburtstag” . This designation is the most formal and most frequently used in the German-speaking world. So if you wish someone a...

Altaussee Blaa Alm

Relax at the Blaa Alm

The Blaa Alm On the way to Loser you can turn left to Blaa Alm. After a short drive on dirt road, you finally reach the alpine pasture (there are plenty of parking spaces...

Altaussee Loser

Hiking at Loser & cooling off in the Augstsee

The Loser-Panorama-Road The nine kilometer long toll road to the Loser offers a spectacular panorama of the surrounding landscapes and mountains. Parking spaces are available at the 1600m Loser-Alm – but they are rare...

Blogofant - Elefantisch gut! by David Schlegl

K1600 20210912 194402

CO2 Preis und Energiekostenvergleich

CO2 gilt als das derzeit wichtigste Gas, welches die Atmosphäre aufheizt. Dadurch trägt das Gas natürlich deutlich zur Klimaerwärmung bei. Gesundheitlich allerdings ist mittlerweile der durch Bremsabrieb entstehende Feinstaub an erster Stelle, wobei jene...

K1600 20210905 221059

Griechischer Saganaki aus Rigato Käse

Gyros, Souvlaki, Moussaka, Tzatziki und Saganaki – an diesen griechischen Speisen kommt kein Urlauber vorbei. Doch gerade bei letzteren stellt sich oftmals die Frage, welcher Käse verwendet wird. Bei Feta-Saganaki wird Scharfs- oder Ziegenkäse...

flag es

7 Möglichkeiten Spaniern Alles Gute zum Geburtstag zu wünschen

Alles Gute zum Geburtstag auf Spanisch Alles Gute zum Geburtstag auf Spanisch heißt: Feliz cumpleaños! Diese Bezeichnung wird am häufigsten benutzt, da es die Standardphrase ist und immer verwendet werden kann. In sozialen Netzwerken aber auch...

flag japan

5 Möglichkeiten Japaner Alles Gute zum Geburtstag zu wünschen

Alles Gute zum Geburtstag auf Japanisch Alles Gute zum Geburtstag auf Japanisch heißt: お誕生日おめでとう (Otanjōbiomedetō). Diese Bezeichnung wird am häufigsten benutzt, da es die Standardphrase ist und immer verwendet werden kann. In sozialen Netzwerken aber auch...

flag portugal

5 Möglichkeiten Portugiesen Alles Gute zum Geburtstag zu wünschen

Alles Gute zum Geburtstag auf Portugiesisch Alles Gute zum Geburtstag auf Portugiesisch heißt: Feliz aniversário! Diese Bezeichnung wird am häufigsten benutzt, da es die Standardphrase ist und immer verwendet werden kann. In sozialen Netzwerken aber...

flag brasilia

4 Möglichkeiten Brasilianern Alles Gute zum Geburtstag zu wünschen

Alles Gute zum Geburtstag auf Brasilianisch Alles Gute zum Geburtstag auf Brasilianisch (brasilianisches Portugiesisch) heißt: Feliz aniversário! Diese Bezeichnung wird am häufigsten benutzt, da es die Standardphrase ist und immer verwendet werden kann. In sozialen...

flag russia

6 Möglichkeiten Russen Alles Gute zum Geburtstag zu wünschen

Alles Gute zum Geburtstag auf Russisch Alles Gute zum Geburtstag auf Russisch heißt: С днем ​​рождения! (S dnem ​​rozhdeniya!) Diese Bezeichnung wird am häufigsten benutzt, da es die Standardphrase ist und immer verwendet werden kann. In...